NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Edinburgh, UK

    Recent Locations

      SKIDS: The Absolute Game 40th Anniversary / Richard Jobson's 60th Birthday Party in Dunfermline


      • SKIDS: The Absolute Game 40th Anniversary / Richard Jobson's 60th Birthday Party Photo #1
      1 of 1
      November 1, 2020

      Sunday   8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

      Online Venue
      Dunfermline, Fife KY12 7SD

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      SKIDS: The Absolute Game 40th Anniversary / Richard Jobson's 60th Birthday Party

      THIS IS A LIVE STREAMED EVENT

      The 40th anniversary of the classic album THE ABSOLUTE GAME and the 60th birthday of Richard Jobson.

      Exclusive acoustic versions of tracks from this milestone album and from throughout the SKIDS back catalogue.

      And if this wasn't enough, every ticket comes with a free download of The Skids cover of "I Wanna Be Your Dog" by Iggy Pop. This will be sent the week after the show.

      This live streamed show is being broadcast to you from the very building that the SKIDS rehearsed in back in their formative years.

      Official merchandise available exclusive to stream ticket holders

      Timezones
      Scotland: Sun 1st NOV, 8:00 PM
      Amsterdam: Sun 1st NOV, 9:00 PM
      New York: SUN 1st NOV, 3:00 PM
      Los Angeles: SUN 1st NOV, 12:00 PM
      Sydney: MON 2nd NOV, 6:00 AM

      Cost: Payment required -

      Categories: Concerts & Tour Dates

      Links:
      Tickets
      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near SKIDS: The Absolute Game 40th Anniversary / Richard Jobson's 60th Birthday Party. Book your stay now!